Introducing Shalimar: my newest vulva cushion

'Shalimar' vulva cushion

'Shalimar' vulva cushion

Twas the night before Christmas

My muse was in sight

I sketched out her vulva

Drew everything right

Selected the fabric

Got needles and thread

‘Shalimar’ was created

Then I headed for bed.

Come Christmas day

After presents and wine

I’m uploading her picture

Doesn’t she look fine!

If you feel so inspired

And like vulva anarchy

Make your own sexy cushion

And add her to my gallery!

Merry Christmas x

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

