Coming soon!

I’m terrible at deferring my gratification for anything in life.

Pudding? Before dinner, please.

Present? Do I have to wait until my birthday?

Sex? Now, now, NOW!

So, I was going to wait and make a proper announcement about this on the 1st of March. (‘Cos things are often announced on the first day of a new month, aren’t they?)

BUT I CAN’T WAIT!

So here it is:

I’m launching a new website (on the 1st of March *wink*) called “Sexy at Any Size” – to help support women to feel confident and sexy, to enjoy sex and their bodies, whatever their size and shape.

I’m very excited!

More details COMING SOON!

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Bunny

     /  February 19, 2012

    How exciting you sexy lady!

    Reply
  2. char

     /  February 20, 2012

    I am so excited to read all about this because being bigger (size 14-16) I feel like this article will really help me

    Reply
    • sexualself

       /  February 20, 2012

      Looking forward to helping you feel sexy at any size! Keep a hold of that excitement and see you back here on March 1st.
      hugs, Anna x

      Reply

Leave a Reply

