Love your bum!

I recently had the pleasure and privilege of meeting Caroline Pover at the Body Confidence Awards.

She was casually leaning against the floor-to-ceiling window, looking gorgeous and confident. Naturally, I gravitated towards her. After a brief exchange about her shoes and the temperature of the room, the conversation quickly turned to sex…

“I have a blog called The Ladygarden Project,” I told her.

“I gave a TED talk called ‘I Love My Bum’,” she replied.

“I love talking about sex.”

“Me too.”

Caroline is an amazing woman, currently dedicating her time and energy to help victims of the Japanese earthquake.

Thankfully her TED talk is available on YouTube so she can also continue to spread her powerful, body confidence message to women: love your bum!

The video is about 13 minutes long and every minute is a gem.

I hope you enjoy the talk as much as I did:

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

